Staff Directory

Executive

Jim Schmutz
President & CEO
jschmutz@somd.org
410-242-1515 x107

Administration & Operations

Rhonda Garrison
Senior Director, Operations
rgarrison@somd.org
410-242-1515 x119

Tionee Drumwright
Operations Assistant/Receptionist
tdrumwright@somd.org
410-242-1515 x101

Athlete Leadership

Jason Schriml
Vice President, Athlete Leadership
jschriml@somd.org
410-242-1515 x118

Abby Knight
Coordinator, Inclusive Athlete Leadership
aknight@somd.org
410-242-1515 x 168

Development

Brian Comiskey
Director, Partnership Sales
bcomiskey@somd.org
410-242-1515 x163

Allison Croscutt
Director, Development
acroscutt@somd.org
410-242-1515 x164

Claire Huston
Director, Partner Relations
chuston@somd.org
410-242-1515 x145

Betsy Jiron
Senior Director, Special Events & LETR
bjiron@somd.org
410-242-1515 x115

Sharon Perfetti
Senior Director, Special Events
sperfetti@somd.org
410-242-1515 x140

Danielle Weddle
Manager, Donor Relations
dweddle@somd.org
410-242-1515 x125

Finance

Darlene Taylor
Senior Director, Accounts Payable
dtaylor@somd.org
410-242-1515 x114

Kim Wijnands
Senior Staff Accountant
kwijnands@somd.org
410-242-1515 x 120

Local Program Development

Jeff Abel
Vice President, Local Program Development
jabel@somd.org
410-242-1515 x121

Abigail Bauman
Manager, Young Athletes Program
abauman@somd.org
410-242-1515 x 182

Samantha Boyd
Director, Volunteer Management
sboyd@somd.org
410-242-1515 x106

Melissa Kelly
Senior Director
Unified Champion School Engagement
mkelly@somd.org
410-242-1515 x142

Mike Myers
Senior Director, Area Programs
mmyers@somd.org
410-242-1515 x173

Marketing and Communications

Kira Northrop
Senior Director, Marketing & Communications
knorthrop@somd.org
410-242-1515 x143

Madison Bishop
Director, Marketing & Communications
mbishop@somd.org
410-242-1515 x 176

Sports Programming

Zach Cintron
Senior Director, High School Unified Sports
zcintron@somd.org
410-242-1515 x161

Tyler Harrell
Manager, High School Unified Sports
tharrell@somd.org
410-242-1515 x 166

Contact Us

Contact Us

We would like to hear from you. Please send us a message by filling out the form below and we will get back with you shortly.

First
Last