Staff Directory

Executive

Jim Schmutz
President & CEO
jschmutz@somd.org
410-242-1515 x107

Administration & Operations

Rhonda Garrison
Senior Director, Operations
rgarrison@somd.org
410-242-1515 x119

Tionee Drumwright
Operations Assistant/Receptionist
tdrumwright@somd.org
410-242-1515 x101

Danielle Weddle
Executive Assistant
dweddle@somd.org
410-242-1515 x125

Athlete Leadership

Jason Schriml
Vice President, Athlete Leadership
jschriml@somd.org
410-242-1515 x118

Adam Hays
Multimedia & Digital Coordinator
ahays@somd.org
410-242-1515 x162

Development

Claire Huston
Director, Development Services
chuston@somd.org
410-242-1515 x145

Betsy Jiron
Senior Director, Special Events & LETR
bjiron@somd.org
410-242-1515 x115

Sharon Perfetti
Senior Director, Special Events
sperfetti@somd.org
410-242-1515 x140

Finance

Darlene Taylor
Senior Director, Accounts Payable
dtaylor@somd.org
410-242-1515 x114

Kim Wijnands
Senior Staff Accountant
kwijnands@somd.org
410-242-1515

Local Program Development

Jeff Abel
Vice President, Local Program Development
jabel@somd.org
410-242-1515 x121

Lily Bean
Director, Western Region
lbean@somd.org
410-242-1515

Samantha Boyd
Director, Volunteer Management
sboyd@somd.org
410-242-1515 x106

Melissa Kelly
Senior Director
Unified Champion School Engagement
mkelly@somd.org
410-242-1515 x142

Mike Myers
Baltimore Region Director
mmyers@somd.org
410-242-1515 x173

Marketing and Communications

Kira Northrop
Senior Director, Marketing & Communications
knorthrop@somd.org
410-242-1515 x143

Madison Bishop
Director, Marketing & Communications
mbishop@somd.org
410-242-1515

Sports Programming

Zach Cintron
Senior Director, High School Unified Sports
zcintron@somd.org
410-242-1515 x161

Ryan Kelchner
Sports Director
rkelchner@somd.org
410-242-1515 x171

Contact Us

Contact Us

We would like to hear from you. Please send us a message by filling out the form below and we will get back with you shortly.

First
Last