Board of Directors

Jen Herwig, Chairwoman
Vice President Human Resources

Robert Marino
Mueller Associates, Inc.

Celia Van Lenten, Secretary
Venable LLP

Brian Taylor, Treasurer
Vice President Commercial Banking
Hamilton Bank

Mack McGee, At-Large Officer
VP, Chief Marketing Officer
Care First Blue Cross

Natasha Moulton-Levy, At-Large Director
President & CEO
Integrative Skin Center

Barbara Anderson
General Sales Manager
WBAL-TV 11 Baltimore

Elaina Camacho
SOMD Anne Arundel County

Rhonda Casper
Vice President of HR,
Leadership & Development
ASRC Federal Holding Company

Jennifer Donelan
Director of Public Information
PG County Fire/EMS

Arnold Farmer
Audit Manager

Will Kelly
CFP, First Vice President
Goldman Sachs

Timothy Leonard
Director of Athletics
Towson University

Karen Olmstead
Provost and Senior Vice President of Academic Affairs
Salisbury University

Douglas “J.J.” Peters
Senator representing District 23
State of Maryland

Jim Schmutz
President and CEO
Special Olympics Maryland, Inc.

Contact Us

Contact Us

We would like to hear from you. Please send us a message by filling out the form below and we will get back with you shortly.