Board of Directors

2016 Roster
Frank Andracchi, Chairman
Independent Consultant – Power Industry
Retired – Energy Industry Executive 


John Newnan, Vice Chairman
Director of Development
Int’l Critical Incident Stress Foundation;
LETR to Benefit Special Olympics MD


Jennifer Rapacki, Treasurer
Audit Senior Manager
CohnReznick LLP


Wayne Luoma, Secretary
Principal, Project Structuring
Constellation Energy


Donny Boyd, At-Large Director
Investigator – Bomb Technician
Montgomery County Fire Department


Ken Brannan, At-Large Director
Saucy Salamander Café and Catering


Mike Delligatti, At-Large Director
M & J Management Corp


Barbara Anderson
General Sales Manager
WBAL-TV 11, Baltimore


Christine Baranowski
Chief Human Resources Officer
Brown Advisory



Edward Chiolo
Corporate Credit Manager


Jerry Clark
General Manager
Al Packer’s Ford


Aaron Cline
Director of Sales-Corporate Partnerships
Baltimore Ravens, NFL


Joy Keene-El
SOMD Baltimore City Athlete


Scott Lewis
General Manager
Sam’s Club


Michael MacWilliams
Partner, Corporate Litigation
Venable LLP


Greg Resutek
EVP and Chief Operating Officer
ASRC Federal Holding Company

Annu Singleton
SOMD Baltimore City Athlete


Keegan Zimmerman
SOMD Saint Mary’s County¬†Athlete


Jim Schmutz
President and CEO
Special Olympics Maryland, Inc.